Ducati Dealers:


The Netherlands:
Naam Adres Postcode Plaats WWW email Phone
Motortoer Jarmuiden 10 1046 AD Amsterdam http://www.motortoer.com info@motortoer.com +31 20 682 64 93 
Motoport Hippolytushoef Molenveld 7 1777 HN Hippolytushoef http://www.motoporthippolytushoef.nl info@motoporthippolytushoef.nl +31 227 59 16 39 
Bruggeman Motoren Haverstraat 27 2153 GB Nieuw-Vennep http://bruggeman-motoren.nl info@bruggeman-motoren.nl +31 252 68 62 26 
Goedhart Motoren Europaweg 1d 2411 NE Bodegraven http://www.goedhartmotoren.nl info@goedhartmotoren.nl +31 172 65 00 05 
Ducati Zaltbommel Schimminck 6 5301 KR Zaltbommel http://www.ducatizaltbommel.nl info@ducatizaltbommel.nl +31 418 51 35 21 
Moto Puro Gulberg 45a 5674 TE Nuenen http://motopuro.nl info@motopuro.nl +31 40 283 96 53 
Affetto Ewijkseweg 3 6611 AG Overasselt http://www.affettoducati.nl info@affettoducati.com +31 24 622 20 01 
Star-Twin Motors Kanaal-Zuid 484 7371 GL Loenen (Gld) http://www.startwin.com info@startwin.com +31 55 505 13 29 
MotoPort Assen B.V. Industrieweg 11 9402 NP Assen http://www.motoportassen.nl info@motoportassen.nl +31 592 40 60 61 
Germany: (far from complete)
Name Adress ZIP Location WWW email Phone
Ducati Leipzig Dohnanyistraße 11 04103 Leipzig http://www.ducati-leipzig.de info@ducati-leipzig.de +49 3412 6696190 
Moto-Shop Klöpfel Greizer Straße 8 07570 Weida http://www.ducati-kloepfel.de ducati-kloepfel@t-online.de +49 36603 62310 
Ducati Kassel Frankfurter strasse 106 34121 Kassel http://www.ducati-kassel.de info@ducati-kassel.de +49 561 9204707 0 
Busch & Wagner Breitunger Str. 5 36100 Petersberg http://www.busch-wagner.de busch-wagner@web.de +49 661 29196740 
Motorrad-Trapp Industriestrasse 9  37339 Worbis http://www.motorrad-trapp.de motorrad-trapp@t-online.de +49 36074 31279 
Motorrad Meisterei Lange Hauptstr. 27 37619 Hehlen http://www.motorradmeisterei.de info@motorradmeisterei.de +49 5533 4081666 
Benlex Motorrad GmbH Christian-Pommer-Str. 21 38112 Braunschweig http://www.benlex-motorrad.de info@benlex-motorrad.de +49 531 3102186 
Ducati Düsseldorf Harffstrasse 110 a 40591 Düsseldorf-Wersten http://www.ducatiduesseldorf.de info@ducatiduesseldorf.de +49 211 7213043 
Ducati Bochum Geisental 4 44805 Bochum http://www.ducati-bochum.de info@ducatibochum.com +49 234 610 3900 
Ducati Niederrhein Liebigstraße 25 47608 Geldern http://www.ducati-niederrhein.de info@ducati-niederrhein.de +49 2831 94999 
Hertrampf Racing GMBH Magnusstr. 5 48488 Emsbüren http://www.hertrampf-motocity.de shop@hertrampf-racing.de +49 5903 258 913 0 
Ducati Melle Industriestrasse 24c 49324 Melle http://www.ducati-melle.de info@ducati-melle.de +49 5422 926 666 
Motorradhaus StuteHengst Gmbh Kalk-Mülheimer Str. 253-259 51103 Köln http://www.stutehengst.de info@stutehengst.de +49 221 987940 
Ducati Rhein-Sieg Friedrich-Engels-Strasse 18 51545 Waldbrol http://www.ducati-rheinsieg.de info@ducati-rhein-sieg.de +49 2291 808980 
Witten u. Weber Herrenwiese 10 57319 Bad Berleburg http://www.wittenuweber.de info@wittenuweber.de +49 2751 6609
Schnock Motorrad Und Freizeit Gmbh Boschstrasse 29 59609 Anröchte http://www.motorrad-schnock.de info@motorrad-schnock.de +49 29 47 977 445 5
Ducati Frankfurt Max-Holder Str. 7 60437 Frankfurt/ Kalbach http://www.ducatifrankfurt.de mail@ducatifrankfurt.de +49 6950 6858290
Motorrad Center Altendiez Gmbh Bökelmannstraße 2 65624 Altendiez http://www.mca-altendiez.de info@mca-altendiez.de +49 6432 9206 0
Ducati Saarland Schaumberger Str. 176 66822 Lebach - Thalexweiler  http://www.ducatisaarland.de info@ducatisaarland.de +49 6888 900876 
Ducati Weimar Buttelstedter Straße 37b 99427 Weimar http://www.ducatiweimar.de motorapel@aol.com +49 3643 42 03 25